Shopping Cart
Wish List
Registry List

Check Delivery in Your Area

 
 
Testimonials

February 2017

I've bought both of my sofa sets here in the last 13 years. My first set lasted 13 years and look brand new when I sold them for $500 on Craiglist. When I went to buy my new set, I wasn't stuck on getting it at Home Furn but after looking locally and online, the price and quality remained unbeatable.

J. Herring


February 2017

Great selection, good people.

J. Long


February 2017

The sales people and staff at Home Furniture are attentive and helpful, and they also know when to give you time and space to think. Great experience, thank you!

G. Karg


February 2017

I purchased a house full of furniture from this company in February of 2014. I went in for a living room, dining room, and bedroom set for the advertised special they were running at the time. I was pleased with the customer service I was provided when it came to picking out my selection and answering any questions I had regarding set up and delivery. Here we are 3 years later and I still have these items. My review is geared towards the quality of their products. I have to say the table and bedroom is STILL functional, and since then I have passed on the living room to some else, who still uses it until this very day. I would highly recommend these guys when it comes to furniture stores because they did an amazing job, and even gave me a discounted set a lamps to go with my living room! Thanks Home Furniture for the VALUE...not having to replace furniture every few years is worth more to me than the price!

A. Randall


February 2017

Purchased bunk bed...great deal!

J. Pflieger


February 2017

I have been to home furniture several times. When my house was broke into last year that is the first place I went to begin replacing items. Recently I sent my aunt and my sister to the store for there purchases. The staff is always helpful. Thanks Ryan street Home Furniture.

T. Cook


February 2017

Liked, shared, and reviewed. Love love love home furniture's merchandise. New Iberia has great customer service and provide really nice deals. Enjoying my leather sofa set my dad (who died 4 months ago, home's was his favorite place for furniture) purchased for me last year. With having a toddler it's the best decision the salesman could have recommended. Thanks! New baby, now a fiance', and just starting our little family, this blessing would help us out a lot!'

A. Baker


February 2017

I have purchased my sofa and love seat and my mattress from Home Furniture. I have always received great service and a quality product at a great price! They are the first place I go when I am looking to purchase something new for my Home!

A. Gauthreaux


February 2017

On-time delivery, professionalism a big plus. Love the selections also. A very happy customer! Also price comparable with other stores in the area.

A. Williams


February 2017

I love home furniture, the furniture is beautiful and fair priced. The workers a knowledgeable and well mannered.

B. Brown


January 2017

The best place I have ever shopped from, offering the best products, prices and customer service. Incomparable to any other store in the town.

 

H. Roshan

 


January 2017

Great sales staff! Can't believe how awesome my new recliner is! All my neighbors want it! Great prices and quality furniture.

A. Weaver


January 2017

Great furniture great prices great people great quality.

J. Doucet


January 2017

Great prices. Excellent sales personnel. Kudos to Ms.Norma Blanco whose patience and understanding made the replacement process so very easy. Not finished and will be returning for additional pieces as we move back in.

P. Gomez


January 2017

Burke took great care of us! Customer service was wonderful! Delivery was also prompt and hassle-free!

A. Gordon


January 2017

Always get great service! Very pleased with anything we've bought. Vaughn is the best salesman.

B. Hebert


January 2017

I purchased 2 beds for my children and they are still going strong after 4 years!!

T. Rogers


January 2017

Love our furniture we bought from yall!!! My new tables that I got for Christmas was a perfect match!!

M. Stewart


January 2017

We purchased a home in December of 2015 and need to furnish most of the house. I went to Home Furniture multiple times trying to decide what I wanted. Each and every time I went in I was treated very kindly (even when I changed my mind a hundred times LOL) once we are able to move back into our home (we flooded in August) I will be going back to purchase things we need. Great customer service!

K. Lecklet


January 2017

Very helpful, low-pressure sales people, quick delivery, and great prices! I've made several purchases from Home Furniture, and I'm sure I'll make more in the future!

K. Royer


January 2017

I've purchase from home furniture in past, and love it. I would pass the word to others as I have in past. It's great place to shop.

M. Velasquez


December 2016

Freddy came out and serviced my couch today !! Such a great and pleasant guy !!

M. Bell


December 2016

The sales representatives are very knowledgeable and many have been for years. Tell them or give them an idea and they will show you what they in sizes and prices. I have done business with them for many years.

J. Vargas


December 2016

My wife and I with intentions to look but with the help of our great salesman, Burke, we decided to buy. Couldnt be happier with them.

D. Hebert


December 2016

I have been a customer of Home Furniture for many years. The customer service has always been exceptional and good quality products.

T. Johnson


December 2016

Bought most of our furniture from home furniture before the flood. We will be buying all the replacement furniture from home furniture once the repairs are finished

A. Brock


December 2016

They were easy to work with and made sure that you left satisfied with your purchase. A totally different experience then another furniture store I went to in Gonzales that did not even greet or try to help my girlfriend and me.

L. Vessel


November 2016

Cause they are courteous and understanding and prompt.

J. Polanco


November 2016

Nice furniture!

 

C. Hutchings


November 2016

Found exactly what I wanted.

R. Finger


November 2016

The sales staff were courteous and very helpful. Love the furniture we purchased, great quality and fairly priced.

P. Taylor


November 2016

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We love all of our furniture from Home Furniture! Wouldn't shop any place else.

W. Stewart


November 2016

Have bought furniture from them for years. Price, quality, employees, and arrival time fast and efficient. Highly recommend them.

M. Daiman


November 2016

Best furniture store in the area hands down! Gorgeous furniture at low prices & excellent customer service!! Would absolutely recommend!

A. Cormier


November 2016

I always buy my furniture from Home Furniture. For years and years now, and never had any complaints. I love this place!!!!

J. Landry


November 2016

I have purchased several items from Home Furniture. My cousin was visiting from Atlanta, Georgia she seen a piece of furniture she just had to have bc i purchased two beautiful courio for her and shipped them to her. Also, with the flood in August i didn't flood but my family and friends that have flooded i have brought them to the Airline hwy location and they fell in love with the beautiful furniture and the hospitality of the sells clerks. It has been a great privilege to do business with Home Furniture.

D. Williams-Mullen


November 2016

Quality furniture at great prices sold by knowledgeble people.

K. Wyble


November 2016

We bought our living room set (love seat, sofa, recliner) there and have been very satisfied. They were not pushy at the store, but very helpful. Thanks for the great customer service.

J. Gary


November 2016

I have always had great experiences when dealing with the folks at Home Furniture.

K. Austin


November 2016

I have purchased furniture with y'all years ago in 198.  A very comfortable experience.

 

J. Marie


November 2016

Looking around the store today, I noticed they have a great selection of Tempurpedic mattresses and the sleep specialist makes choosing the right one easy! I’d shop here…..

S. Kelly


November 2016

Excellent people. Just love this store.  They always have what I'm looking for.

Y. Noel


November 2016

I have purchased furniture with y'all years ago in 1987 a very comfortable experience.

J. Marie


November 2016

AWESOME DEALS!!! I'VE BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN TABLE WITH FOUR CHAIRS, & A BENCH WITH THE SPIN AROUND TILE/CERAMIC CENTER, I BOUGHT MY SON A BLACK QUEEN SIZED BEDROOM SET THAT HE LOVES, I BOUGHT A COMFORTABLE LOVE SEAT & COUCH THAT RECLINES, THAT I FELL ASLEEP ON TODAY AND BURNED MY CORNBREAD!!!!! I BOUGHT A MATTRESS WITH THE PILLOW TOP & BOX SPRING THAT IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! THE DELIVERY GUYS ARE FAST, CONSISTANT AND FRIENDLY!!! GO INTO HOME FURNITURE TO MAKE YOUR LIFE MORE COMFORTABLE & WONDERFUL YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!! SHOP AT THE AIRLINE HIGHWAY LOCATION NEXT TO ACADEMY TODAY!!!

S. Thomas


November 2016

ALWAYS the best experience shopping with this company! Our home is fully furnished w/everything from the living to bedrooms coming from home furniture!

Recently, like most, we flooded and they made it so easy for us to walk in and put a hold on our furniture until we were ready for it and they def had the best deals! Delivery and set up was on time as well. Home Furniture is always our go to & we had one happy little boy to sleep in his new bed and sit in the coolest football chair after 3 long months of living in our camper. Thanks for making this part so easy!

H. Cormier


November 2016

Love this store. Great quality furniture at a a wonderful price. Nice, helpful staff.

D. Bennett


November 2016

Great place to shop an buy furniture! Friendly staff!

R. Curry

 


November 2016

BEAUTIFUL, STURDY EXCELLENT SELECTION TO CHOOSE FROM.

S. Sanders


November 2016

The Store on Hwy 365 couldn't have been more helpful. We love our furniture and the service we received. Great job Mr. Gragg.

L. Carlson


November 2016

My husband and I have made purchases there 2 times and both times we were treated very well and our furniture was there when they said it would be!

M. Foster


November 2016

I have always received exceptional service and furniture from Home Furniture. Everyone is extremely helpful, but not pushy, when shopping at the Lake Charles, La store.

L. Cooper


November 2016

Bought 3 bedroom sets, a sectional, and two recliners in the past 2 weeks or so. Things are excellent! I will be back for more! I still have lots to buy since we flooded and ended up having to buy a new home and then also need to buy for every room in it. Still have another room, dining room, bar, and kitchen to buy more for! Bridget Ross at the Airline location was so much help!

 

L. Brown


November 2016

Quality furniture and friendly service with reasonable prices, love it!

T. Guy

 


November 2016

Love the large selection and great customer service!!

S. Flores


November 2016

Mr. Carl was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful as we narrowed down our choices to the perfect livingroom set for our family! He went out of his way to help us and we just love the furniture! I would recommend Mr. Carl and home furniture to anyone!!

L. Ward


November 2016

They helped me find the perfect futon for my apartment. They also price matched an online ad I found while waiting in the store!

A. Pearson


November 2016

Home Furniture is the only place to buy any furniture you need. 

C. Miller


November 2016

Love the service that the sales people give. Always will find the product that is right for you.

A. Hoffman


November 2016

Montana was very knowledgeable and very patient. I tried all the lift chairs several times. Love the chair.

D. Soileau


November 2016

Friendliest people...we love Mr Vaughn!!

M. Guillory


November 2016

Customer service is GREAT and great selection of affordable merchandise !!

C. Johnson


November 2016

GREAT prices and friendly staff! Furniture is great quality! BUY here!

K. Belaire


November 2016

Great furniture at really good prices. The employees are friendly and do not put pressure on you.

B. Hebert


November 2016

They totally worked with me by holding the furniture that I purchased after the flood until my home was ready to move back into. We were very impressed with the sales personnel at how understanding they were of our situation. Our furniture is great!!

C. Barnett


November 2016

We have purchased several pieces of furniture from Home Furniture. I LOVE my bed. It's wood with a fleur de lis in the middle on both headboard & footboard. We get soo many compliments on it. We have had it several years now. Also my oversized chair was purchased here & have had it for many years as well. My daughter loves this chair lol we spend time fussing over it. She's always in it when I'm not. Even for just 5 minutes lol.

Wendy


October 2016

Great customer service and beautiful furniture!!! Was in there twice today!

J. BiJeaux


October 2016

Great service and beautiful furniture. It is my go to furniture store!

T. Ducote


October 2016

Lots of options for a lot of different budgets!! Loveeee

L. Harelson


October 2016

Very easy to work with and friendly staff. Would definitely buy from them again!

A. Landry


October 2016

Great selection!! Affordable prices!! Quick delivery!! What more could you ask for?

S. Reale


October 2016

We've bought a lot of furniture from Home Furniture...great place

V. Rush


October 2016

Loveeee everything I have got from them!! No problems at all!

L. Arceneaux


October 2016

After the flood Home Furniture really took care of me. I noticed a small hole in my new mattress and in less than 24 hours they called to schedule a time to replace it. I wish I could give this company 10 stars!! Can't say thank you enough for the wonderful service!

A. Freeman


October 2016

Great customer service!! Carl Hudson is the best!!!

S. Iles


October 2016

Have bought from them before. They are easy to deal with & not always stuck on the sticker price.

N. Mills


October 2016

Great experience, very patient, excellent customer service!!

B. Walling


October 2016

Great selection & furniture that will last - we purchased a couch set many years ago and until we flooded it lasted through 2 dogs & a growing kid - we will be going back soon!!!

B. Sadler


October 2016

I love their furniture and they are very friendly.

L. Byars


October 2016

We bought our furniture for our whole house here 2 years and loved it! We'll be coming back again to replace our flooded furniture soon!

C. Adams


October 2016

They have the best customer service and furniture!!!

F. Dore


October 2016

Loved how easy the experience was, and how quickly I was able to furnish my whole home!!

B. Crews


October 2016

Excellent customer service and competitive pricing!

H. Tilley


October 2016

I have always bought my furniture from here for every bedroom of my house! I love my sales lady Missy Moak. She is so detail and helps me understand all my warranties!

W. Beck


October 2016

Bought our sectional sofa and recliner last November! We had the best service!

J. Hargrave


October 2016

Love Love Love Home Furniture! Y'all have such beautiful affordable furniture!

A. Nichols


October 2016

Great deals and friendly people!

L. Bloyd


October 2016

Great selection, competitive prices, stylish quality furniture.

A. Freeman


October 2016

Great store !!! A great amout of different selections to chose from. You Will not leave disappointed

B. Meaux


October 2016

Staff has always been helpful. I bought my bedroom suit there and would by more from there. Reasonable priced and has better selection than any other furniture store. 

S. Peterson


October 2016

Seams to be good furniture bought a couple of beds comfortable.

W. Merchand


October 2016

A great place to find all of your furniture needs.

R. Whitaker


October 2016

Great place to buy furniture.

E. Earl


October 2016

Love this store.

K. Venable


October 2016

Great customer service along with great pricing and selection makes Home Furniture the first place we shop when we have a need for new furniture.

K. Hebert


October 2016

Great place and great people!!!!

D. Wright


October 2016

I have been a loyal customer for approximately 25 years. In all this time I have never been disappointed in the quality of the various furniture I purchase throughout the years. Customers service has been equally as good. Thank you.

K. Ardoin


October 2016

Staff is always helpful.

R. Dean


October 2016

Great experience, very patient, excellent customer service!!

B. Walling


September 2016

My husband & I have purchased all of our furniture from Home Furniture for 30 years!! The affordability, the quality of furniture & the professional service is nothing but the best!! We attempt to look elsewhere but we end up back Home Furniture every time!!!!

G. Frederick


September 2016

Great customer service along with great pricing and selection makes Home Furniture the first place we shop when we have a need for new furniture.

K. Hebert


September 2016

Exceptional sales associates and very beautiful furniture. No one suits my every need like my Home Furniture.

N. Ellois


September 2016

We just purchased our first home in July. I had purchased a living room set 3 years prior from the beaumont location and decided to visit the mid-countylocation for the remaining furniture we needed for our home. Our first visit we were buying a dining set. We found exactly what we wanted and were in and out within an hour. Pick up was simple as well. We enjoyed not being harassed by sales people and decidedto come back for our media center 2 weeks ago. They had so many cute selections it took me a while to decide but we were still in and out in under an hour. The prices were really competitive and the staff friendly. The only complaint I have is that EVERY furniture store in a 45 mile radius carries the same pieces so it starts feeling like you don't have a lot of options.

C. Estes


September 2016

Love this store employees so helpful great place to find everything you need for your home.

M. & G. Simien


September 2016

It's awesome company with great service and I'd recommend anyone to shop there!

A. Finister


September 2016

Great quality furniture for great price. Terrific salesman(Vaughn Richard). Thank you for all your help.

T. Toups


September 2016

I went to Home Furniture to shop for furniture and I was very pleased with the kind sales associates there. I plan on returning to make my purchases for post flood move in. Also, thank you for the chance to win a recliner.

M. Fontenot


September 2016

Wonderful quality pieces. Always my favorite. Excellent staff.

A. Broom


September 2016

This was our 2nd huge puchase after the flood. Ms. Marietta (BR Bluebonnet location) made it easy and simple. We love our bed and sleep great now.

A. Huang


September 2016

Always have the best selection and prices. Quality pieces!

T. Broom


September 2016

I tell everyone about ya'lls furniture !! Keep up the good work and wonderful prices !!

B. Bettorf


September 2016

My husband & I have purchased all of our furniture from Home Furniture for 30 years!! The affordability, the quality of furniture & the professional service is nothing but the best!! We attempt to look elsewhere but we end up back Home Furniture every time!!!!

G. Duhon


September 2016

Had a very pleasant experience at the Lafayette store on Johnston Street.....great customer service and happy with purchase!!!! Would recommend to all!!!

D. White


September 2016

Thank you Home Furniture for doing what Havertys said they couldn't do!! Your guys rock!! Thank you Home Furniture for doing what Havertys said they couldn't do!! Your delivery guys rock!! They got my sofa up 3 flights of stairs and made it look easy!

L. Griffins-Comans


September 2016

I have purchased at least 5 times from Home Furniture over the past 6 years. From bedroom sets to living room sets, to recliners, etc. Never had a minute's trouble with any purchase and the salespeople have been nothing short of wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. Very pleased and I'm sure I'll be back!

G. Davis


September 2016 

Love my new love seat, recliner and sleeper sofa! John "JT" in the Beaumont office was fabulous to work with!

C. Perkins


September 2016

Great furniture at a reasonable price.

K. Smith


September 2016

We recently purchased a top grain leather sofa and love seat and beautiful print matching recliner .We are very pleased with product and our sales lady was a joy. Couldn't have asked for better service. :)

J. Franks


September 2016

I LOVE my NEW living room furniture!! GOOD Home Furniture frequent customer FOREVER!!! Thanks Steve in New Iberia & thanks to Home Furniture for the 48hr exchange b/c our first choice (the sectional) was way to big for our living room. And thanks for correcting the mix up with the recliners (same model number, old & new design!

P. Legnon


September 2016

I enjoy my recently purchased recliner in my bed room that I purchased last year and I am excited about the chance of winning the recliner for my living room that was also purchased at Home Furniture... Actually the entire home is Home Furniture and I have the pictures to prove it.

S. Smith


September 2016

Bought a house full of furniture and still have it.Great quality. Seventeen years ago and still in great condition. Love Home Furniture.

L. Miller


September 2016

Love the fact they were very very helpful I have shopped other furniture stores but for my next Furniture needs I will come back to Home Furniture they were kind they were polite just great prices it truly be traveling all over Baton Rouge they will continue to have my business.

C. Perrault


September 2016

Buy all my furniture from Home Furniture. Service is great, product is great & love the quality.

C. Frederick


September 2016

Great quality furniture at awesome prices! Excellent service! Keep coming back for more!!!

G. LeBlanc


September 2016

I love my new bedroom furniture! I will be getting more soon!

M. LeMay


September 2016

This is a great store offer many good deal and has nice furnitures.

R. Babyluck-Jones


September 2016

Great prices friendly service love the furniture right around the corner

M. Harris


September 2016

They have a wonderful selection and great prices.

M. Harding


September 2016

Excellent service, excellent product!! Will purchase from Home Furniture again!

D. Parker


August 2016

I have said for months that Home Furniture Plus Bedding is the absolute best place to buy furniture in our area. Do not be confused with other similarly named home furniture stores in our area--make sure you go to the Nederland or Beaumont store of the correct name. You will be glad you did. They have the best prices, best sales, and best selections of anywhere! I should know--I completely furnished my family room with leather furniture from there after researching every major furniture store in our county. I ended up buying two sofas, two love seats, and a recliner. My family loves them--and so does everyone else who visits our home. I highly recommend HFBP!

 D. Guidry


August 2016

The store manager Chris B. Was exceptionally helpful. Prices were well valued for quality furniture. Had a great experience there. Thank you again Chris.

R. White


July 2016

The management team and all staff members are great! No a hard closer type of pressure when shopping. Knowledgeable salespersons. Mostly, I was impressed by the overall cleanliness of the entire huge showroom. I've never seen a cleaner place of business!

T. Bostwick


June 2016

Went to this store back in April, picked out a living room set. Got a really good price on it. Then looked at a bedroom set, and some end tables and some other things for the living room. Our salesman Gerald, got with the manager and gave us and incredible price on it all. Everything was delivered on time. My experience with this store was a total A+, from price, salesman (Gerald), to delivery. Will buy from there again, and recommend others do the same.


June 2016

I love my new bedroom suit. I bought a queen sleigh bed with dresser, mirror and chest. Will be back to get the lingere chest also. I visited the store on Airline in Baton Rouge and will definitely be back. Also got a great deal on a beautiful lamp. My bedroom feels warm and snuggly now. Thanks Home Furniture :)

 J. Craft


June 2016

Had been looking for a small love seat sleeper. Found it at Home Furniture and it has been wonderful. Used it for my son with a broken leg when he couldn't climb the stairs and now my grandson sleeps in it every weekend. Tough little sleeper and is very comfortable! PLUS it matches perfect with the decor of the den/bedroom! Looks just like the chair they are giving away for Father's day and it comes in 3 colors! Very satisfied!

J. Bruno


June 2016

My boyfriend and I purchased our living and bedroom set from the Baton Rouge location (across from the Mall of Louisiana ) this past weekend and had it delivered on Memorial Day. Thanks to the friendly staff who helped us but special thanks to Mrs. Rebecca aka Becky for such fantastic customer service! She took great care of all our needs and made sure we were satisfied! Greatly appreciated! We absolutely love our new furniture!

G. Mollere


June 2016

I recently went browse for some furniture and Home Furniture -Johnston St location was one of the stops. I must say I had a wonderful experience and the service I received was exceptional!! I was able to look around at my own pace and when I was ready to do business Mr. Billy assisted me. He answered all the questions I had and just did such a great job. He is awesome and I am very pleased and looking forward in receiving my bedroom set on tomorrow :-) Thank You!!!

N. Thatisall


 
April 2016
"Bought a couch and love seat 1 month ago and were dissatisfied with it (design problem no fault of home furniture Adele Barbre, our sales lady. Well, I contacted Home Furniture and spoke with Mrs. Barbre. I told her we were not satisfied with the couch as it wasn't functioning as it should. She assisted me, had "Freddy"a repair tech., come look at the problem and report the problem. Freddy is very skilled and knows his job. He was very professional yet, friendly, and pleasant. Mrs. Barbre and I spoke again, she had talked with mgmt. and told me "we will gladly exchange the couch-come pick one out. We will deliver the new and pick up the old." We went to the store, picked out a 3 piece set, couch ,love seat, and chair and a half, got a refund (saved money!!!!) and scheduled a delivery. The delivery was made earlier than promised, the men that delivered moved the furniture just where my wife ask several times. They hauled out the old furniture to return to store. They noticed a tear in the dust cover on the bottom of the ottoman (we'd never have seen it) and notified Home Furniture and set up a repair time to come repair it. The whole experience was very pleasant and positive, from sales person to delivery men and repair man. All are professional, courteous, well versed in their field, and just over all pleasant. Thanks Adele And every one involved!!!”
K. Guy
 

March 2016
I just purchased a bedroom set for the first time from here, the "Diva Collection". It's beautiful, elegant, plus more and I also purchased a mattress set. I feel like Goldie Locks because this mattress feels just right!
V.T. Jones
 

 
March 2016
We buy everything from y'all and we love it!! Customer service is great!
A. Miller
 

February 2016
LOVE their service and deals! Whatever your needs, these guys make it happen!
C. Hayes
 

February 2016
Great service, not pushy. Found the bed I was looking for, everyone was so nice and helpful. I will go back.
C. Nuckles
 

 
February 2016
I got my first leather couch from home furniture after hurricane Rita and it lasted until now and is still okay but it was time for a new one. i found my new one at Home Furniture Plus Bedding with the help of a wonderful saleswoman and i just love it. it was priced right and looks wonderful in my home. thank you home furniture plus bedding a very satisfied customer says thumbs up.
Anonymous
 

January 2016

Excellent Salesman, Rob. Our delivery experience was perfect. On time, polite, quick set up, couldn't have asked for better service!
M. Fontenot

January 2016
Love my new mattress and adjustable platform! My salesman was very helpful. Delivery staff was excellent, they were very careful, courteous and professional. I've purchased from Home Furniture before and I'm sure I will again.
P. Collins

January 2016
I have bought two mattresses sets and a dining room table from Home Furniture. The salesman was very helpful and took his time to be sure I picked the mattress that was right for me and delivery was on time and the delivery guys where very nice. Keep up the great service and I'm sure I'll be back.
T.H. Dupre

 January 2016
I am so very happy with the purchase I made through Home Furniture that I plan to continue to use them to help me to furnish my home. They have a much better selection and better prices than I thought. Thanks Home Furniture!
Anonymous

January 2016
We are so excited with our new bed! The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Now to the installation guys: very impressed! I was expecting them to hit the walls and be late. Not these guys! The installers were very careful and did not hit any walls and were very polite and fast. Thank you Home Furniture!
T. Hebert
 

January 2016

I am so very happy with the purchase I made through Home Furniture that I plan to continue to use them to help me to furnish my home. They have a much better selection and bette prices than I thought. Thanks Home Furniture!
K. Barry

January 2016
I purchased an entire home of furniture from here 3 years ago. Furniture still looks great and in very good condition. I had a minor issue with one piece on the bed a year later and it's was quickly resolved. All the staff members where very helpful.
A. Eddy

December 2015
Ya'll are awesome! I get all my stuff there.
M. Odom

November 2015
Bought my dresser set and couch from home furniture and in love with what we bought. Really enjoyed being able to browse the store and ask questions without feeling pressured to buy. Will be coming back to get the end tables to match my bedroom set. Highly recommended home furniture for anyone looking for new stuff at good prices.
A. Trahan

September 2015
Thank you so much for helping us to get the perfect recliners. Our salesperson, Carl, went above and beyond to get my defective recliner replaced and my husband's recliner upgraded to a power version. He was so surprised and happy! We both appreciate the friendliness and willingness to help. When we are ready to purchase the dining set and loveseat we need, you're our man! Home Furniture has been our favorite furniture store for years! It's great to have someone like you to help us when needed. We'll refer you to anyone we know who needs furniture because we know you will give them great service. Thanks again!
Mr. & Mrs. Melancon

April 2015

I just want to compliment the entire group of people that I worked with on my recent purchase at Home Furniture in Baton Rouge. The salesman and payment desk ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. The delivery people were friendly and professional. I could not ask for a better furniture buying experience.
J. Frye

 May 2014

We have been using Home Furniture for the past year or so...and completely satisfied all the way around each and every time!! Epsy is a great salesman and works with you and he doesn't try to push anything on you and actually listens to what you want. Delivery was amazing! Tracy & Joe were very professional and courteous!! It was  all around an amazing experience! We will continue to take our business there and recommend them to anyone we know!! Thank you Home Furniture for such wonderful experiences!
Sincerely,
Crystal & Jerimee

 April 2014
I absolutely love my Evangeline Plush Pillow Top. Its soft yet supportive. And it helps me to sleep better. The only con is the mattress can make you oversleep lol. But I guess thats to be expected when your previous mattress wasnt meeting your needs.
James

 February 2014
Absolutely pleased with the quickness of Aaron(Michael) Credeur, I walked in knowing what I wanted and walked out with a smile. The prices can not be beat, even a competitor could not go down low enough to match these prices, that have price match. I was in and out in a breeze, the whole time he had a smile on his face like he enjoyed his job. That really matters and it shows. He also offered me the mattress protection for really cheap and of course because of his great customer service and our needs I bought it! Thank you so much. Y'all are awesome.
B. Doningue

 September 2013
I wanted to express my deep appreciation for the excellent service we received from Home Furniture. It was 5 star service on every level! Home Furniture truly takes care of their customers! The response to my complaint was met with an immediate response to resolve the problem. The chain of command executed precise scheduling to repair our sofas. Communication and follow-up calls were done efficiently and timely! The repairs were beautifully and professionally done by David. It is obvious that he takes complete pride in the work that he does, and represents Home Furniture very well! We are very pleased with the outcome of the repairs, the quick response, and the excellent service received. I highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a great furniture store with great customer service. Thank you.
M. Whitaker

July 2013
We had the best experience with your store on Johnston Street in Lafayette, LA last week. First of all, Kevin Belton was fantastic. He had just the perfect professional amount of helpfulness and empathy. We are new to Lafayette and needed two beds, a sofa, end table, coffee table and two stools. Then as we paid for our purchase, LaDonna and Kiera were fantastic as they gave us tips and clues about places to explore in our new hometown. Later, the two delivery drivers/ shippers Tindell and Joe were upbeat, prompt and very tidy. Thank you for having such a nicely trained and happy set of people working as a true crew for your store. The experience was totally enjoyable for us as we made our purchases. 
I. Edisen and D. Conway

July 2012
Thanks to Phillip Broussard I have a low profile bed, and stayed within my budget. His honesty and good advice was
refreshing. I will return to your company for future purchases. Thanks again.
M. Perrodin

 April 2012
I wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your response with our couch situation. I know that you were really not obligated to take the couch back and give me credit for another one, but you did. It shows a lot about your company and dedication to customer satisfaction and, unfortunately, that is not something you come across these days. When I returned to select another couch, the salesman Jeremy Broach helped me choose something that would better fit our needs. He was very knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction, even before I told him about the issues with other couch. I am very happy with the one we chose and I think it will be able to withstand our destructive two year old! Your delivery guys (I think it was Mike and Eric) deserve aspecial pat on the back for their professionalism and friendliness. They were very nice and paid attention to every detail. The whole way this situation was handled has made me a customer for life. Thank you.
L.LeBlanc

January 2012
A good night's sleep does a body good! Just wanted to tell you how much I love my new mattress. It's everything I expected! You were extremely helpful in making the purchase very easy. The delivery guys were exceptional and professional. Thank you for the excellent experience.
J. Briscoe

November 2011
I would like to thank Tully for being so patient with me. I don't know of anyone else who would have listened to all my concerns and taken the time with he did with me. Really appreciate you. Love my furniture! 

 September 2011
I want to let Home Furniture know that I appreciate the excellent customer service that I received when I recently purchased an electric fireplace, couch and loveseat from the Home Furniture Store. August was my salesman, he was very polite and efficient. I also really like that Home Furniture provides refreshments for their customers. I plan to return to Home Furniture to purchase coffee tables. Thank you.

August 2011
I just wanted to let the management team know that I had excellent delivery service on Friday, August 26. Mr. Floyd Gary and Mr. Kirk Lewis were very courteous, on time and quick with the set-up of my bed. All and all, I had great customer service and will return to Home Furniture for a future purchase.
J. Lewis.

 August 2011
I wish to extend my sincere appreciation towards two of your delivery men, namely Tracy and Grady, whom delivered and set up furniture for my daughter's apartment in Baton Rouge. I dreaded the hard work ahead (especially with the heat) however, Tracy and Grady were so professional, courteous, friendly and energetic, the move was over in no time. The competitive prices and quality, coupled with reliable delivery, have convinced me there is no other place to shop but Home Furniture.

July 2011
I wanted to let you know that Tracy and Grady who delivered the furniture to our apartment on July 21, 2011 were absolutely wonderful. They were polite, very friendly and were very efficient. If I ever needed furniture delivered to my house again, I'd recommend them. Great work!
Scarlet

June 2011
I would like to thank you for your courtesy and patience in dealing with me concerning defects in my furniture. I have never purchased from Home Furniture before but because of your customer service, I plan to be a loyal customer. Unfortunately, this type of service is rare these days so I wanted to stop and thank you. Your kindness and professionalism are greatly appreciated.
Melonee

December 2010
First let me say I have been in your store many times, and the staff is always friendly and eager to help and quite professional. I recently purchased a dining room table set from the BR store last week, and I was given the option to either have it delivered or I could pick it up anytime the store was open. Needless to say I came back the same evening and picked it up. I was so impressed with  how they handled my furniture. By the time I was pulling up on the side with the truck, my furniture was already making its way to the loading area. On top of that, the guys in the back actually wrapped the chairs and the table with plastic to prevent scratches. That was awesome and totally unexpected. Just want to say thank you and I will be back again! Unlike Ashley's Furniture...I didn't have to wait 3 weeks for delivery.
Thanks so much!!
Chris   

November 16, 2010
My husband and I recently purchased several pieces of living room furniture at your 
Port Arthur store.  We felt compelled to write you to tell you that we are so pleased
with our furniture, but most importantly, with the great service we received.
Our sales rep was Dana Sabia.  She was very professional and went out of her way to
help us.  She not only helped us make the perfect choice for our color scheme, but she
also did several computer diagrams for the layout of the furniture in our room.   She was
very helpful. Even though we had some problems with a few of the pieces that were delivered, we are
very satisfied with the way the problems were resolved. We look forward to going to your store again when we have furniture needs.
Mr. and Mrs. A. J.

August 17, 2010
I just want to let you know how pleased we were with our furniture delivery on Saturday 
in LeCompte, LA.  Mr. Borel and his helper, Richard, were very professional and 
courteous.  They were also very careful not to damage our home or furniture.  It’s obvious 
how much pride they take in their work and should be commended for their tremendous 
work ethic. Thanks for the best delivery service ever!
H. Kennedy   

August 13, 2010
 
I would like to take time out to thank you for sending Mr. Mike and Mr. Dennis to deliver
our furniture.  We appreciate their kindness and how they were able to answer all of our 
questions about our bedroom furniture set.  I ask that when we need service at our home
in the future with our furniture, with this and any new furniture, you will send them again.  
We are willing to wait until a day they have time to come.  Mr. Dennis and Mr. Mike were 
well-mannered and pleasant gentlemen.
Rev. M. W.

July 30,2010

Website Service: We purchased a 5 piece king bedroom set on 7/29/10 and we love it.  The
salesman, Brent, was so professional, friendly, and just easy to deal with…no high
pressure or nonchalant attitude, just genuinely ready to serve and help me get what I
wanted and not what he wanted to sell.  He helped me find exactly what I was looking
for and my husband loved it too.  Then when it was delivered as promised on the
Friday, there was a broken drawer handle and the delivery guy made sure he was able
to come back out the same day to fix it and it was.  He and his partner were also very
professional and customer service oriented.  These gentlemen showed Home
Furniture is a premier furniture company to buy from.  I will be shopping with your
company again soon.  Thank you.
Michelle